The 52 Lists Project #24

Standard

june2016 082

List your quirks:

  • I sometimes have a quirky sense of humor.
  • I count things: dishes, as I wash them (one, two, three cups, then two pieces of silverware to bring the count up to a multiple of five, six, seven for two bowls, then three spoons will bring the count to ten); stairs, as I go up or down; clothes, as I fold them; steps, when I’m out walking.
  • I like to sing in the car.
  • I talk to my dogs.
  • I like to arrange things…like furniture, or items on a shelf or in a drawer.
  • I’m a saver; I have trouble throwing things away.
  • I sleep only on my side.
  • Books and movies that are too scary give me nightmares.
  • I have difficulty being on time.
  • I like lists.
About cindyricksgers

I am an artist. I live on an island in northern Lake Michigan, USA. I have two grown daughters, four strong, smart and handsome grandsons and one beautiful, intelligent and charming granddaughter. I live with two spoiled dogs. I love walking in the woods around my home, reading, writing and playing in my studio.

One response »

Leave a Reply

