Happy Birthday, Patrick

Standard

patrick birth day

Today is Patrick’s birthday!

He’s a big, strapping boy, now, twelve years old today.

He likes dogs and games and some sports.

Like many children his age, Patrick has developed quite a sense of humor. He enjoys irony, sarcasm and the completely foolish. We once had a rollicking, rolling-on-the-floor good laugh while going through a “Stuff on my Cat” calendar.

Like many other twelve year old’s, Patrick says he is not really crazy about school. He’s a pretty good student anyway.

He’s also pretty much on par with his age group in having a clear understanding of the concepts of “stupid” and “boring.”

So, it may seem like Patrick is just your average kid, twelve years old today.

Not true!

My grandson, Patrick is Amazing, Wonderful and absolutely One-of-a-Kind!!!

Happy Birthday, Patrick!

About cindyricksgers

I am an artist. I live on an island in northern Lake Michigan, USA. I have two grown daughters, four strong, smart and handsome grandsons and one beautiful, intelligent and charming granddaughter. I live with two spoiled dogs. I love walking in the woods around my home, reading, writing and playing in my studio.

Leave a Reply

